Home   |   Divisions  |   Mission   |   CEAC   |   Rain Data/ Creek Data  |    Downloads      Education  |   Ordinances  |   News   |   Contact
  Contact Us        
 

Employee

Info

Position Title

E-mail Address

John Porter, REM, CFM, CPM Director jporter@ci.laredo.tx.us
Rosa Tijerina Administrative Secretary

rtijerina@ci.laredo.tx.us

Leticia Benavides Clerk III

lbenavides@ci.laredo.tx.us

 
 

Hazardous Materials    
Fernando Sotelo Environmental Specialist (Hazmat)

fsotelo@ci.laredo.tx.us

Eduardo Herrera Environmental Enforcement Investigator (Hazmat)

eherrera@ci.laredo.tx.us

Gerardo Guerra
Environmental Enforcement Investigator (Hazmat)

gguerra@ci.laredo.tx.us

       
Stormwater      
Gerardo Cantu Environmental Specialist

gcantu@ci.laredo.tx.us

Antonio Garcia
Stormwater H.E.O. II

No e-mail address

Victor Mendoza
Building Maintenance

No e-mail address

Lucky Roncinske Environmental Technician II

lroncinske@ci.laredo.tx.us

Mario Sepulveda Environmental Enforcement Investigator

msepulved1@ci.laredo.tx.us

Juan Vazquez Stormwater System Supervisor
jvazquez1@ci.laredo.tx.us
Carlos McMullen Laborer
No e-mail address
Francisco Rosales Environmental Technician I
No e-mail address
Gerardo Flores   Environmental Technician I
No e-mail address
Bernardo Romero   Laborer No e-mail address
Ivan Santoyo, CFM Engineering Assoc. I

isantoyo@ci.laredo.tx.us

Gerardo Pina, Jr. Environmental Enforcement Investigator

gpina0@ci.laredo.tx.us

Tracey King   Program Coordinator tking@ci.laredo.tx.us
       
Keep Laredo Beautiful      
Lynne Nava   Executive Director
   
Phone
956-794-1650

Fax
956-727-7944

Address
619 Reynolds St
Laredo, Texas 78040

Online Concern/Comment/Complaint Form
Do you have any concerns, comments, or complaints that you want to tell the Environmental Services Department? Use this online form to send us your thoughts.

Google Earth Plugin Location

 


 
 
 
 
   

© 2003, ESD, All Rights Reserved.
Home