Home   |   Divisions  |   Mission   |   CEAC   |   Rain Data/ Creek Data  |    Downloads      Education  |   Ordinances  |   News   |   Contact
  Contact Us     Environmental Services Department
619 Reynolds St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
956-794-1650 (phone) 956-727-7944 (fax)
 
 

Employee

Info

Position Title

E-mail Address

John Porter, REM, CFM, CPM Director jporter@ci.laredo.tx.us
Rosa Tijerina Administrative Secretary

rtijerina@ci.laredo.tx.us

Leticia Benavides Clerk III

lbenavides@ci.laredo.tx.us

 
 

     
Fernando Sotelo Environmental Specialist (Hazmat)

fsotelo@ci.laredo.tx.us

Eduardo Herrera Environmental Enforcement Investigator

eherrera@ci.laredo.tx.us

Gerardo Guerra
Environmental Enforcement Investigator

gguerra@ci.laredo.tx.us

Gerardo Cantu Environmental Specialist (Special Projects)

gcantu@ci.laredo.tx.us

Open
Stormwater H.E.O. II

No e-mail address

Open
Building Maintenance

No e-mail address

Lucky Roncinske   Environmental Technician II

lroncinske@ci.laredo.tx.us

Mario Sepulveda Environmental Enforcement Investigator

msepulved1@ci.laredo.tx.us

Juan Vazquez Environmental Specialist (MS4)
jvazquez1@ci.laredo.tx.us
Carlos McMullen Laborer
No e-mail address
Francisco Rosales   Environmental Technician I
No e-mail address
Gerardo Flores   Environmental Technician I
No e-mail address
Bernardo Romero   Laborer No e-mail address
Ivan Santoyo, CFM Engineering Assoc. I

isantoyo@ci.laredo.tx.us

Gerardo Pina, Jr. Environmental Specialist (Enforcement)

gpina0@ci.laredo.tx.us

Tracey King   Program Coordinator tking@ci.laredo.tx.us
       
Keep Laredo Beautiful      
Open   Executive Director