Home   |   Divisions  |   Mission   |   CEAC   |   Rain Data/ Creek Data  |    Downloads      Education  |   Ordinances  |   News   |   Contact
  Contact Us     Environmental Services Department
619 Reynolds St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
956-794-1650 (phone) 956-727-7944 (fax)
 
 

Employee

Info

Position Title

E-mail Address

ADMINISTRATION      
John Porter, REM, CFM, CPM Director jporter@ci.laredo.tx.us
Blasita Lopez Assistant Director blopez@ci.laredo.tx.us
Leticia Benavides Administrative Secretary

lbenavides@ci.laredo.tx.us

Open Clerk III

Jose Cantu
Building Maintenance

No e-mail address

       
 
 

ENFORCEMENT    
Gerardo Pina, Jr. Environmental Specialist (Enforcement)

gpina0@ci.laredo.tx.us

Luis Villa Environmental Enforcement Investigator

lvilla@ci.laredo.tx.us

Gerardo Guerra
Environmental Enforcement Investigator

gguerra@ci.laredo.tx.us

Mario Sepulveda Environmental Enforcement Investigator

msepulved1@ci.laredo.tx.us

     
HAZMAT PERMITTING    
Fernando Sotelo Environmental Specialist (Hazmat)

fsotelo@ci.laredo.tx.us

     
STORM SEWER SYSTEM MAINTENANCE    
Juan Vazquez Environmental Specialist (MS4)
jvazquez1@ci.laredo.tx.us
Juan Cervantes
Stormwater H.E.O. II

No e-mail address

Bernardo Romero   Laborer No e-mail address
Jorge Marquez Stormwater H.E.O. II
No e-mail address
Gerardo Flores   Environmental Technician I
No e-mail address
Carlos McMullen Environmental Technician II cmcmullen@ci.laredo.tx.us
     
SPECIAL PROJECTS & CREEK CLEANING    
Eddie Herrera Environmental Specialist (Special Projects)

eherrera@ci.laredo.tx.us

       
COMPLIANCE & EDUCATION      
Ivan Santoyo, CFM Engineering Assoc. I

isantoyo@ci.laredo.tx.us

Francisco Rosales   Environmental Technician I
No e-mail address
Caroline Vasquez   Program Coordinator cvasquez1@ci.laredo.tx.us
       
KEEP LAREDO BEAUTIFUL      
Open   Executive Director